New HOUR OF PENANCE lyric video out


Hour of Penance’s “Regicide”

Here is the new lyric video featuring HOUR OF PENANCE‘s brand new single “Resurgence Of The Empire” now!

Their upcoming album “Regicide”, due out May 13, can be pre-ordered on any physical orders (or Bandcamp pre-orders) and you get an immediate download of the new single!

The album’s first CD pressing will be a limited-edition digipak that will contain three bonus tracks! Those bonus tracks will also be available via download card to anyone who orders the album on vinyl or cassette, as well as anyone who orders the “deluxe edition” of the album on any digital platform!

1. Through The Triumphal Arch
2. Reforging The Crowns
3. Desecrated Souls
4. Resurgence of The Empire
5. Spears of Sacred Doom
6. Sealed Into Ecstasy
7. Redeemer Of Atrocity
8. Regicide
9. The Sun Worship
10. The Seas of Light
11. Theogony
1. The Uncorrupted Ones
2. Frail As The Flesh Of Christ
3. Monarch of Heresy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: