New DEVANGELIC Album Artwork and Details

Devangelic - Resurrection DeniedHere is the final cover artwork for DEVANGELIC‘s debut full-length entitled “Resurrection Denied” that has been made by Toshihiro Egawa Art. The CD has been recorded, mixed and mastered at 16th Cellar Studio in Rome (Italy) by Stefano “Saul” Morabito and DEVANGELIC.

It will be released in June by Comatose Music followed by a tour in USA from 6th to 22nd June (including Las Vegas Death Fest on friday 13th) with LUST OF DECAY and COATHANGER ABORTION plus an European tour on September with our label mates ANTROPOFAGUS.

  • Tracklist:

2014 – Comatose Music

1. Eucharistic Savagery
2. Crown Of Entrails
3. Disfigured Embodiment
4. Unfathomed Evisceration
5. Entombment Of Mutilated Angels
6. Perished Through Atonement
7. Desecrate The Crucifix
8. Apostolic Dismembering
9. Devouring The Consecrated

  • Line-up:

Paolo Chiti – Vocals
Mario Di Giambattista – Guitars
Damiano Bracci – Bass
Alessandro “Venders” Santilli – Drums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: