SYN:DROM ‘Iconoclasm’ Album Trailer

Syndrom - Iconoclasm coverSYN:DROM releases an eight-minute trailer for “Iconoclasm”, the second album from the Swedish death metallers, and can be found below. Due on February 15 via ViciSolum Productions, the CD was recorded in part at Nevo Studios in Sundsvall, Sweden and was mixed by Roger Bergsten (guitar) and Daniel Mikaelsson (drums). The artwork was created by Pär Olofsson and can be seen below.

“Iconoclasm” track listing:

  1. Black Dawn
  2. A Silent Void
  3. Cold Existence
  4. The Filth Unmasked
  5. Solitude Breeds Death
  6. 13th Serpent
  7. Reversion
  8. Through Divine Intoxication
  9. Iconoclastic View
  10. Imposing As Gods Amongst Men

Regarding the artwork for the new CD, SYN:DROM drummer Daniel Mikaelsson states, “We had Pär in mind for ‘With Flesh Unbound’ as well, but it didn’t work out that time. We are extremely pleased with the work he has put in to it and it came out exactly as we wanted it to be from the start. It’s a classic already!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: